elbow return on March 22nd with their tenth studio album, ‘AUDIO VERTIGO.’ Recorded throughout 2023 at the band’s home studios, Migration Studios in Gloucestershire, The Dairy in London and mixed at the band’s facility at Blueprint Studios, Salford, the album marks a significant step change for the group following 2021’s ‘Flying Dream 1’.
In the words of lead singer and lyricist Guy Garvey, ‘AUDIO VERTIGO’ was built from “gnarly, seedy grooves created by us playing together in ‘garagey rooms’ ” and is both more direct and sonically varied by purpose than its predecessor.

The album will be available in a range of formats and bundles, including vinyl, CD and cassette, along with some exclusive vinyl pressings from the official elbow store and select indie record shops. 

Pre-order ‘AUDIO VERTIGO’ here.
The full track listing is as follows:
1. Things I’ve Been Telling Myself for Years
2. Lovers’ Leap
3. (Where Is It?)
4. Balu
5. Very Heaven
6. Her to the Earth
7. The Picture
8. Poker Face
9. Knife Fight
10. Embers of Day
11. Good Blood Mexico City
12. From the River