'Flying Dream 1' Out Now

elbow’s 9th studio album ‘Flying Dream 1’, featuring the singles ‘The Seldom Seen Kid’, ‘Six Words’ and title track ‘Flying Dream 1’ is released today. 

Recorded at Brighton’s Theatre Royal, the album is available on CD, vinyl and digital formats, as well as exclusive transparent vinyl and cassette from the official store. 

Buy/stream ‘Flying Dream 1’ here.